Eliphas Levi-Doctrine and Ritual of High Magic on GoogleMeet

When:
July 19, 2024 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
2024-07-19T17:00:00-07:00
2024-07-19T18:00:00-07:00
UTC. midnight 12:00
5:00 PM California / Arizona  Wednesday
6:00 PM Colorado
7:00 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia
8:00 PM Boston
1:00 AM London   Thurs
2:00AM Paris
9:00 AM Tokyo 
9:30 AM   Adelaide
ON GOOGLE MEET
https://meet.google.com/jmh-pzze-sog
The Doctrine and Ritual of High Magic: A New Translation by Eliphas Levi. There are several versions of this book for, for the purposes of this group, we will be using the Greer/Mikituk translation.

 

Leave a Reply