Eliphas Levi High Magick

UTC. midnight 12:00 5:00 PM California / Arizona  Wednesday 6:00 PM Colorado 7:00 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia 8:00 PM Boston 1:00 AM London   Thurs 2:00AM Paris 9:00…

3rd Sunday Tarot with Francois

UTC 12:30 AM Monday 4:30 PM California SUNDAY 5:30 PM Colorado / Arizona  6:30 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia 7:30 PM Boston 9:30 AM Tokyo  MONDAY 10:00 AM  …

Jupiter-Uranus conjunction of 2024

UTC. 1:00AM 5:00 PM California / Arizona  Wednesday 6:00 PM Colorado 7:00 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia 8:00 PM Boston 9:00 AM Tokyo  10:30 AM   Adelaide on ZOOM:…

Tarot in FRENCH Language

3:00 AM  THURS  California / Arizona 4:00 AM THURS  Colorado 5:00 AM THURS  Dallas / Mexico City / Colombia 6:00 AM THURS  Boston noon PM  THURS  London 1:00PM  THURS  Parisu…