Path of Return Series- Strength Teth 5pm CA 7pm TX

When:
July 24, 2024 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
2024-07-24T17:00:00-07:00
2024-07-24T18:00:00-07:00
UTC. 1:00AM Thurs 
5:00 PM California / Arizona  Wednesday 
6:00 PM Colorado 7:00 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia 
8:00 PM Boston 
1:00 AM London   Thurs 
2:00 AM Paris 
9:00 AM Tokyo  
10:30 AM   Adelaide Australia
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 522 027 1828

Leave a Reply