1st Sunday Tarot Combinations Daleth-Gimel

UTC 1:30am 4:30 PM California SUNDAY 5:30 PM Colorado / Arizona  6:30 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia 7:30 PM Boston 1 :30AM  London   Monday 2:30 AM Paris 8:30…

Weekly Healing Meditation in English

3:30 PM California / Arizona  SUNDAY 4:30 PM Colorado 5:30 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia 6:30 PM Boston 11:30 pm London   SUNDAY 5:30 AM Tokyo  MONDAY 6:00 AM   Adelaide…

French Study Group – CHESED

7:30 PM UTC.  PLEASE CONVERT UTC TO YOUR LOCAL TIMEZONE Zoom link for the French Study group: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81941894788?pwd=a0JVWkdmN20wT0x1RG5KbldlZXVmdz09  

Prometheus

UTC. midnight 12:00 5:00 PM California / Arizona  Wednesday 6:00 PM Colorado 7:00 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia 8:00 PM Boston 1:00 AM London   Thurs 2:00AM Paris 9:00…

3rd Sunday Tarot Combinations Zayin-Heh

UTC 1:30am 4:30 PM California SUNDAY 5:30 PM Colorado / Arizona  6:30 PM Dallas / Mexico City/ Colombia 7:30 PM Boston 1 :30AM  London   Monday 2:30 AM Paris 8:30…

Tarot in FRENCH Language

3:00 AM  THURS  California / Arizona 4:00 AM THURS  Colorado 5:00 AM THURS  Dallas / Mexico City / Colombia 6:00 AM THURS  Boston noon PM  THURS  London 1:00PM  THURS  Parisu…